Term dates

2019/2020

Term

Start

End

1
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
2
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
3
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
4
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Wednesday 1st April 2020
5
Thursday 16th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Spring Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020

2018 / 2019

Term

Start

End

Term 1
4th September 2018
19th  October 2018
Term 2
29th October 2018
19th December 2018
Term 3
7th January 2019
14th  February 2019
Term 4
25th February 2019
5th April 2019
Term 5
23rd April 2019
24th May 2019
Term 6
4th June 2019
23rd July 2019

Inset days  (please note these may be subject to new Headteacher approval)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 3rd January 2019

Tuesday 4th January 2019

Friday 15th  February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Please note : Spring Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Address

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
St Peter’s Park Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2BA

Contact

Tel / Fax: 01843 861738
Email: office@st-josephs-broadstairs.kent.sch.uk

KCSP

Kent Catholic Schools Partnership
Website: kcsp.org.uk
Telephone: 01622 232662

Executive Principal
Mr Chris Wright

Academy Principal
Mrs Kay Millership

Chair of Governors
Mrs Ann Yandell