Term dates

2017 / 2018

Term

Start

End

Term 1
5th September 2017
20th  October 2017
Term 2
31st October 2017
19th December 2017
Term 3
4th January 2018
8th  February 2017
Term 4
19th February 2018
29th  March 2018
Term 5
16th April 2018
25th May 2018
Term 6
5th June
24th July 2018

Inset days

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Please note : Spring Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

2016 / 2017

Term

Start

End

Term 1
6th September 2016
21st October 2016
Term 2
1st November 2016
21st December 2016
Term 3
4th January 2017
9th February 2017
Term 4
20th February 2017
31st March 2017
Term 5
18th April 2017
26th May 2017
Term 6
5th June 2017
21st July 2017

Inset days

Monday 5th September

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 3rd January

Friday 10th February

Friday 26th May

 

Please note : Spring Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Address

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
St Peter’s Park Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2BA

Contact

Tel / Fax: 01843 861738
Email: info@st-josephs-broadstairs.kent.sch.uk

KCSP

Kent Catholic Schools Partnership
Website: kcsp.org.uk
Telephone: 01622 232662

Headteacher
Mrs Linda Briggs

 

Chair of Governors
Mr John Darby